The site for
golf news
you can't find
anywhere else!
Webmaster: Gillian Kirkwood
Contributing Editor: Colin Farquharson

Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Lanarkshire team for Hilton Park

Lanarkshire, Ayrshire name teams

TEAMS for forthcoming inter-county divisional matches:

West Division - Hilton Park GC, June 23-25

Elaine Cuthill ( Lanark)
Angela Devine (Hamilton)
May Hughes (Lanark)
Lesley Lloyd (Hayston)
Janice Paterson (Drumpellier)
Pamela Pretswell (Bothwell Castle)
Ruth Rankin (Lanark).
Susan Wood (Drumpellier).

Morag Macpherson
Jennifer Linklater
Rachael McQueen
Catherine Malcolm
Lesley Hendry
Debbie Watt
Roz Purdom
Lesley Williamson
Alex Glennie (Reserve)

East Division at Broomieknowe GC, June 23-25

Lorna Bennett (Ladybank).
Jocelyn Carthew (Ladybank).
Krystle Caithness (St Regulus).
Fiona Hastie (St Regulus).
Susan Jackson (Ladybank).
Katrina Milne (Cochrane Castle).
Elaine Moffat (St Regulus).
Karin Sharp (Kirkcaldy)

+++If your county team has not been published yet on,
ask your county secretary to E-mail the details to