Monday, April 12, 2010

Late entries accepted for Northern Counties championship at Lossie

Late entries are being accepted on 01309 671939 for the Northern Counties’ Ladies’ Golf Association Championship, which starts with a qualifying round on Saturday at Moray Golf Club's Lossiemouth links.
Competitors will tee off in pairs at 8min intervals and are from the host club unless stated.

Abbreviations: A, Abernethy; BB, Bonar Bridge; DHR, Duff House Royal; DS, Dornoch-Struie; E, Elgin; F, Forres; FR, Fortrose & Rosemarkie, G, Gairloch; GK, Garmouth & Kingston; I, Inverness; MO, Muir of Ord; RD, N, Nairn; ND, Nairn Dunbar; Royal Dornoch; T, Tain.
Revised draw:
– C. Gruber (RD), A. Ryan (T); J. Milne (E), G. Dowling (I); A. Bartlett (RD), M. Howieson (I); J. Vass (T), K. Vincent.
9.31 - E. MacKay (ND), A. Gowie (I); R. Topping (DHR), S. Macvicar (G); J. Cumming (I), E. Coghill (RD); J. Nicol (I), L. Fraser (FR).
10.04 - J. Robertson, C. Dingwall (MO); M. Barr (G), F. Bell (I); S.Mackenzie (E), S. Macdonell (I); P. Morrison (MO), M. Bagott (RD).
10.36 – T. Weekes (RD), D. McBride (RD); J. Maison (DHR), C. Marshall (N); D. Marshall (F), D. Phillips (GK).
11.0 – W. Murray (RD), E. Hutton (MO); I. Wilson (F), M. Rennie (RD); L. Nixon (FR), F. MacDonald (DS); I. Croal (G), C. Boyd (F).
11.32 – S. Duncan (RD), J. Corbett (DHR); K. MacKay (FR), F. Wood (DHR); A. Burnett (RD), S. Rowan (I); M. James (F), K. Sinclair (FR).
12.04 –J. Darroch (FR), D. MacNeil (I); M. Grant, E. McTavish (E); A. Harding (RD), L. Offin (BB).